top of page

KICKSTARTER LAUNCHES
9AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

Speakers
  • Discord
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Twitch
  • TikTok

NEW MISSION: SIGN UP FOR MGSCON UPDATES

Thanks for subscribing!

MGSCON 2023
Cosplay Contest | MGSCON 2023
The Music of MGS | Music Panel MGSCON 2023
Autograph Signings | MGSCON 2023
The Voices of MGS | Voice Actor Panel MGSCON 2023
Artist Alley Tour | MGSCON 2023
Creator Panel | MGSCON 2023
The Flood of Information or: How I Managed to Avoid Drowning | Nitroid Panel MGSCON 2023

NEWS

MGSCON 25th Anniversary Panel

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of Metal Gear Solid was honored to host a panel featuring MGS legends David Hayter (Solid Snake) & Kris Zimmerman Salter (Voice Director) moderated by Eric Marks (Transported Audio) on the MGSCON Youtube Channel. Check out the panel in it's entirety [including some surprise codec calls!

MGSCON Community Game Nights

We adore this community and want to keep the good times rolling. Join us in-game or on twitch for MGSCON community game nights! Peace Walker Wednesdays anyone?

2560px-Twitch_logo_(wordmark_only).svg.png

THANK YOU

We want to thank all the fans, volunteers, guests, artists, musicians, family, & friends who made MGSCON possible. It's because of YOU we were able to come together and celebrate this series. Stay tuned for updates after the con dust settles but for now we just want to say THANK YOU! 

bottom of page